Dare to Be Different… Just like this Orange Tulip…

Standard
Dare to Be Different… Just like this Orange Tulip…
If you don't see your worth, you'll always cho...

If you don’t see your worth, you’ll always choose people who don’t see it either. When your self esteem rises, your life follows. -Mandy Hale (Photo credit: deeplifequotes)

This is who you are:

I Peter 2:9 NIV – But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.

Psalm 139:14 NIV – I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;  your works are wonderful,  I know that full well.

http://www.joycemeyer.org/articles/ea.aspx?article=dare_to_be_different

Remember you have it in you to be different:

Psalm 27:1 “The LORD is my light and my salvation– whom shall I fear? The LORD is the stronghold of my life– of whom shall I be afraid?”

Leave a Reply

