After The Storm… Rebound Friday….

Standard
After The Storm… Rebound Friday….

After the craziness of this week’s weather in much of the Chicagoland-Northwest Indiana area (and elsewhere in the world), TGIF! As we view the destruction of properties in the aftermath of the weather, We are reminded of the fragile nature of human existence and the things we seemingly think are important to us! In one split second, everything could be destroyed!

As I sit on the train commuting (my favorite part of the day), I’m thinking what do I say to people?

The Lord God gave me the ability to teach so that I know what to say to make the weak strong. Every morning he wakes me. He teaches me to listen like a student. (Isaiah 50:4 NCV)

So I write and say to you, Nothing is more important than life! So be encouraged as you rebound and rebuild!

image

This picture of the day was taken by yours truly early this morning in Chicago, before the hustle and bustle of city life begins! Happy Friday Y’All!

Leave a Reply

