Discover feverfew migraine treatment plus other benefits of this medicinal plant.

Standard

So the last few days, I’ve been in a zone! It seemed as if my world stopped and I couldn’t function for the throbbing, dull frontal pain I was experiencing.

I’m the last person to want to take conventional medicine, so my research began… in the process of which, Feverfew kept popping up in my results! So here you go… some literature on Feverfew…Disclaimer, I’m not a Doctor and have not in any way, by this article, recommended that you, the reader of this blog, consume Feverfew.

http://www.twineagles.org/feverfew-migraine.html

Leave a Reply

